Skip to main content
Frank Zeller
Inhaber/Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0941 6965128 6

frank.zeller@valentum.de
Anke Gruber
Projektleiterin/Büroleitung
Tel.: 0941 6965128 2

anke.gruber@valentum.de
Nicole Sterr
Mediengestalterin
Tel.: 0941 6965128 3

nicole.sterr@valentum.de
Julia Thunecke
Projektleiterin
Event/Jugendbildung
Tel.: 0941 6965128 0

julia.thunecke@valentum.de
Martina Weininger
Projektleiterin
PR/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.: 0941 6965128 4

martina.weininger@valentum.de
Florian Wallner
Webentwickler
Tel.: 0941 6965128 5

florian.wallner@valentum.de
Franziska Otto
Projektmanagerin
PR/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.: 0941 6965128 4

franziska.otto@valentum.de
Johannes Bodensteiner
Projektmanager
Event/Jugendbildung
Tel.: 0941 6965128 0

johannes.bodensteiner@valentum.de
Barbara Arweck
Projektmanagerin
Event/Jugendbildung
Tel.: 0941 6965128 0

barbara.arweck@valentum.de
Tanja Wenzel
Grafikdesignerin
Tel.: 0941 6965128 3

tanja.wenzel@valentum.de
Julia Strauß
Projektmanagerin
PR/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.: 0941 6965128 0

julia.strauss@valentum.de
Sabine Fütterer
Projektmanagerin
Event/Jugendbildung
Tel.: 0941 6965128 0

sabine.fuetterer@valentum.de
Mirjam Geiß
Grafikdesignerin
Tel.: 0941 6965128 3

mirjam.geiss@valentum.de
Maximiliane Eckhardt
Projektmanagerin
Event/Jugendbildung
Tel.: 0941 6965128 0

maximiliane.eckhardt@valentum.de
Willst auch du Teil des Teams werden?
Sende deine aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen an
bewerbung@valentum-kommunikation.de