Skip to main content
Frank Zeller
Inhaber/Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0941 591896 66

frank.zeller@valentum.de
Anke Gruber
Projektleiterin/Büroleitung
Tel.: 0941 591896 21

anke.gruber@valentum.de
Julia Thunecke
Projektleiterin
Event/Jugendbildung
Tel.: 0941 591896 22

julia.thunecke@valentum.de
Martina Weininger
Projektleiterin
PR/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.: 0941 0941 591896 41

martina.weininger@valentum.de
Florian Wallner
Webentwickler
Tel.: 0941 591896 55

florian.wallner@valentum.de
Franziska Otto
Projektleiterin
PR/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.: 0941 591896 42

franziska.otto@valentum.de
Johannes Bodensteiner
Projektmanager
Event/Jugendbildung
Tel.: 0941 591896 24

johannes.bodensteiner@valentum.de
Barbara Arweck
Projektmanagerin
Event/Jugendbildung
Tel.: 0941 591896 23

barbara.arweck@valentum.de
Julia Strauß
Projektmanagerin
PR/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.: 0941 591896 43

julia.strauss@valentum.de
Dr. Sabine Fütterer
Projektmanagerin
Event/Jugendbildung
Tel.: 0941 69591896 25

sabine.fuetterer@valentum.de
Maximiliane Eckhardt
Projektmanagerin
Event/Jugendbildung
Tel.: 0941 591896 26

maximiliane.eckhardt@valentum.de
Laura Kaiser
Projektmanagerin
Event/Jugendbildung
Tel.: 0941 591896 27

laura.kaiser@valentum.de
Frederic Simon
Projektmanager
Event/Jugendbildung
Tel.: 0941 591896 28

frederic.simon@valentum.de
Anna Köglmeier
Projektmanagerin
Event/Jugendbildung
Tel.: 0941 591896 29

anna.koeglmeier@valentum.de
Nicole Metz
Projektmanagerin
PR/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.: 0941 591896 44

nicole.metz@valentum.de
Sophia Latka-Kiel
Projektmanagerin
Event/Jugendbildung
Tel.: 0941 591896 30

sophia.latka-kiel@valentum.de
Mirjam Geiß
Grafikdesignerin
Tel.: 0941 591896 51

mirjam.geiss@valentum.de
Vera Matschiner
Grafikdesignerin
Tel.: 0941 591896 52

vera.matschiner@valentum.de
Anja Schmidt
Grafikdesignerin
Tel.: 0941 591896 53

anja.schmidt@valentum.de
Willst auch du Teil des Teams werden?
Sende deine aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen an
bewerbung@valentum-kommunikation.de